4. TICKET SALE TO CITIZENS WHO POSSESS EXCEPTIONAL PURCHASE RIGHTS

4.1 A category of Russian citizens that are granted with exceptional right to purchase ticket without queuing based on legislation of Russian Federation is defined.

4.1.1 Heroes of USSR, Heroes of Russian Federation, full holders of the Order of the Glory.

4.1.2 Heroes of Socialist Labor, Heroes of Labor of Russian Federation, full holders of the Order of the Labor Glory.

4.1.3 Veterans of Great Patriotic War, combat veterans, invalids of Great Patriotic War, combat invalids, citizens of besieged Leningrad, previous prisoners of concentration camps, ghettos, other places of detention of fascists and their allies during the Second World War.

4.2 In accordance with the Law of Russian Federation N4301-1 from 15 January 1993 About the Status of Heroes of Soviet Union, the Russian Federation, and full holders of the order of Glory and of the Law of Russian Federation № 5- FZ from 12 January 1995 About Veterans Heroes of Soviet Union, veterans and invalids or equated to veterans and invalids of Great Patriotic War, previous prisoners of concentration camps, ghettos, other places of detention of fascists and their allies during the Second World War, possess exceptional right to purchase ticket without queuing stated in clause 4.1 of current Terms.

4.3 Citizens that fit categories mentioned above have the right to purchase without queuing 2 (two) tickets in one hand by presenting ID that proves affiliation with these categories. ID details are filled in the printed form of special sample.

4.4 Heroes of USSR, Heroes of Russian Federation, full holders of the Order of the Glory, veterans of Great Patriotic War, combat veterans, invalids of Great Patriotic War, combat invalids, citizens of besieged Leningrad, previous prisoners of concentration camps, ghettos, other places of detention of fascists and their allies during the Second World War who wants to attend performance in person have the right to purchase ticket at reduced price of 50% of the price ticket and one ticket for accompanying person for a specifically assigned seats: 2 (two) seats at New Stage and 2 (two) seats for accompanying people , 4 (four) seats at Historical Stage and 4 (four) seats for accompanying people.  Citizens that fit mentioned above categories need to present ID that proves affiliation with these categories. Sale of such tickets is applicable all performances listed in the Bolshoi Theatre repertoire at New and Historical Stages in the following order (exceptions are special performances): preliminary orders start 7 (seven) days prior to event by phone (+7 (495) 455 5555), 5 (five) calendar days prior to sale start. Tickets of special sample should contain details that will help to identify the Guest. 2 (two) days prior to event tickets that are not sold out go into official sale.

4. ПРОДАЖА БИЛЕТОВ ГРАЖДАНАМ, ИМЕЮЩИМ ПРАВО НА ВНЕОЧЕРЕДНУЮ ПОКУПКУ

4.1 На основе законодательства Российской Федерации определены категории граждан России, которым предоставляется право внеочередной покупки билетов.
4.1.1 Герои Советского Союза, Герои России, полные кавалеры ордена Славы.
4.1.2 Герои Социалистического Труда, Герои Труда Российской Федерации, полные кавалеры ордена Трудовой Славы.
4.1.3 Ветераны Великой Отечественной войны, ветераны боевых действий, инвалиды Великой Отечественной войны, инвалиды боевых действий, жители блокадного Ленинграда, бывшие несовершеннолетние узники концлагерей, гетто, других мест принудительного содержания, созданных фашистами и их союзниками в период Второй мировой войны.
4.2 В соответствии с Законом РФ №4301-I от 15.01.1993 г. «О статусе Героев Советского Союза, Героев Российской Федерации и полных кавалеров ордена Славы» и Законом РФ №5 ФЗ от 12.01.1995 г. «О ветеранах» Герои Советского Союза, Герои Российской Федерации и полные кавалеры ордена Славы, ветераны и инвалиды Великой Отечественной войны, а также приравненные к ветеранам и инвалидам Великой Отечественной войны бывшие несовершеннолетние узники концлагерей, гетто, других мест принудительного содержания имеют преимущественное внеочередное право на приобретение билетов среди категорий граждан, указанных в пункте 4.1 настоящих Правил.

4.3 Граждане вышеперечисленных категорий имеют право на покупку вне очереди 2 (двух) билетов в одни руки при предъявлении общегражданского паспорта и документов, подтверждающих принадлежность к соответствующей категории. Данные паспорта Покупателя вносятся в распечатанный на бланке билета специального образца.

4.4 Герои Советского Союза, Герои Российской Федерации и полные кавалеры ордена Славы, инвалиды, ветераны Великой Отечественной войны и приравненные к ветеранам и инвалидам Великой Отечественной войны бывшие несовершеннолетние узники концлагерей, гетто, других мест принудительного содержания, желающие лично посетить спектакль, вправе приобрести билет для себя по льготной стоимости – 50% от цены билета и один билет по полной стоимости для сопровождающего лица на специально выделенные места: на Новой сцене – 2 (два) места и 2 (два) места для сопровождающих лиц, на Исторической сцене – 4 (четыре) места и 4 (четыре) места для сопровождающих лиц. Граждане данных категорий должны предъявить кассиру свой общегражданский паспорт и документы, подтверждающие принадлежность к какой-либо из данных категорий. Продажа билетов таких билетов производится на все спектакли, заявленные в репертуаре Большого театра, которые проводятся на Исторической сцене и Новой сцене (кроме целевых спектаклей) в следующем порядке: за 7 (Семь) календарных дней до начала мероприятия по телефону (номер +7 (495) 455 5555) принимаются предварительные заявки, за 5 (Пять) календарных дней начинается продажа заказанных билетов. В билетах специального образца, проданных по данной программе, указывается фамилия и номер паспорта покупателя. За 2 (два) дня до начала спектакля непроданные билеты поступают в свободную продажу. 

Генеральный спонсор Большого театра – банк Credit Suisse
Генеральный партнер Большого театра – инвестиционная группа Абсолют
Привилегированный партнер Большого театра – ГУМ