New Stage

13 March, 19.00


The Moscow State Academy of Choreography (The Bolshoi Ballet Academy)
The Vaganova Ballet Academy
The Novosibirsk State Choreographic School
The Perm State Choreographic School
The Krasnoyarsk Choreographic College
Boris Eifman Dance Academy
Bashkir Choreographic College named after Rudolf Nureyev
Yakut Choreographic College named after Axenia and Natalia Poselskikh
Moscow Ballet School at the Moscow State Academic Theatre of Dance Gzhel