The jury members (which we re mind you is not a permanent body) are as follows:
Yuri Grigorovich, Chaiman;
Jose Antonio,Director of the Spain National Ballet;
Davide Bombana, choreographer (Italy);
Philippe Cohen,Artistic Director of Ballet de Grand Theatre de Geneve (Switzerland)
Ying Feng, Director and Artistic Director of the National Ballet of China;
Sergei Filin, Artistic Director of Ballet of the Bolshoi Theatre of Russia
Krzysztof Pastor,Artistic Director of the Polish National Bаllet;
Pedro Pablo Pena, Founder and Director of the International Ballet festival of Miami (USA).

On 24 May the prizewinners will be announced at the award-giving ceremony which will wind up with a gala (charity) concert of Benois 2011prizewinners.
As per tradition, on the following day 25 May, there will be a second concert at which Benois prizewinners of previous years will join their Benois 2010 colleagues.


General sponsor of the Bolshoi Theatre is Credit Suisse bank
General partner of the Bolshoi Theatre is investment group Absolute
Privileged partner of the Bolshoi Theatre is GUM